A-Z Motors Face
Open Monday-Friday (9:00 AM to 5:00 PM)
30 Reviews
(888) 806-7592
825 3rd Ave, New York, NY, 10022
A-Z Motors Face
A-Z Motors Face
5
30 reviews
New York, NY
(888) 806-7592
Jason
Sep 22, 2019

Absolutely great bunch of guys. Have some great car and will work with you.

dixie delight Candles
Jul 28, 2019

Great place to do business. These people are awesome.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jul 29, 2018

Thank you guys! We appreciate you all!

robin stern
Jun 20, 2018

Dot and the gang are amazing people and have great products! Do yourself a favor and check here first and don't waste time going all over town!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jun 21, 2018

Thanks Robin. We appreciate ya!

Pat Geselius
Feb 06, 2019

Great folks to work with. Highly recommend.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 06, 2019

Thank you Pat. We appreciate honest hard working folks like yourself!

patrick carpenter
Feb 06, 2019

Absolutely amazing service! Professional, friendly, and welcoming dealership! Went in nervous and left confident and satisfied with a car! Great prices and beautiful cars! Would recommend a visit!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 06, 2019

Thanks Pat & Tiffany and congrats on your 2009 Tribute! Look forward to serving you guys again in the future!

Kim Robertson
Feb 06, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly, helpful and honest. Really willing to work with you.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 06, 2019

Thank you Kim! I am glad we were able to get your daughter helped out with a little gas saving car. Pleasure meeting you guys and come see us again!

Kat-Bryan Andrews
Feb 06, 2019

We visited a couple other dealerships in the area looking at used cars. We are glad we ended up deciding to look at A-Z Motors Face. They had a better selection of vehicles in the price range we were looking for, and quite a few options in manual transmission vehicles. Jason took the time to listen to what we were looking for, and suggested a vehicle that fit our needs well. He explained everything about the vehicle very clearly, and had the carfax history on hand. Once we were ready, the purchase was simple and hassle-free. I highly recommend A-Z Motors Face if you want to buy a used car from an honest company who will treat you with respect and provide excellent customer service.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 06, 2019

Thank you guy so much for such a comprehensive and great review! It was definitely a pleasure working with you guys and look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Thomas J.
Feb 05, 2019

Doing business with A-Z Motors Face was very professional and friendly. I would recommend doing business with them.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 05, 2019

We appreciate the review, Thomas. Please come back and see us again soon!

Dana Bouse
Jan 30, 2019

Great customer service! Daughter loves her new car!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 30, 2019

Thank you so much Dana and Gene for your great feedback. It was a true pleasure meeting you guys and doing business with you. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

Greg Perry
Jan 30, 2019

I never hesitate to recommend A-Z Motors Face to my clients. Great, clean cars being sold by a great family. Highly recommend!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 30, 2019

Thank you Greg. We appreciate you and the referrals that you send our way. Always a pleasure speaking with you and working with you.

Rob Lilly
Jan 30, 2019

Great experience! Friendly welcoming staff and a nice, broad inventory. All the cars were clean and they treated me well. My car runs well and the buying process was easy. Overall, I would recommend A-Z Motors Face to anyone interested in getting a quality vehicle from a trustworthy business.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 30, 2018

We appreciate you Rob and are thankful for your business! Thank you for choosing A-Z Motors Face. We are glad that you ended up as a satisfied A-Z Motors Face customer!

Katie Wenger
Jan 30, 2019

Best dealership in all of town! If you're looking for a vehicle that's in excellent condition and very clean, then go to A-Z Motors Face. Jason and his family are wonderful to work with! Highly recommend!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 30, 2019

Thank you Katie - we work hard to truly be the best consignment in town. We appreciate you!

Nicole Benge
Jan 30, 2019

Very attentive to the needs of your family. Great deals!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 30, 2019

Thank you Nicole! We appreciate you! Keep sending folks our way! Thank you for your support of A-Z Motors Face - where we sell used cars with Honesty, Integrity and Excellence!

Katie W.
Granville, OH
Jan 28, 2019

Best dealership in all of town! If you're looking for a vehicle that's in excellent condition, then go to A-Z Motors Face. Highly recommend!

Cody E.
Jan 27, 2019

great experience , great car at a great price, nice all around place.
everyone is very polite.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Feb 03, 2019

Thanks for the review Cody!

Rob M.
Powder Springs, GA
Jan 27, 2019

Absolute best place to buy a car from. From when I walked in the door, I knew they were different. The vehicles are extremely clean and the lot looks great. My wife and family were treated with honesty and respect. I have recommended all of my friends and will continue to do so! Highly recommend!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 27, 2019

Thank you Robert for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business!

Linda T.
Jan 26, 2019

very satisfied with the service.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 27, 2019

Thank you for the review Linda!

Kelly B.
Jan 26, 2019

Wonderful experience Sunshine and Jason was wonderful

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 27, 2019

We appreciate the feedback Kelly. Please come back and see us again!

Hailey D.
Jan 22, 2019

Staff was very friendly and fast! Approved with no issues even as a first time car owner. Loved my experience and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Love my new Cobalt!!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 26, 2019

Thank for the review Hailey! We appreciate the feedback!

Pete Kane
Jan 14, 2019

This is the place to go for used clean good working cars under $10,000. They have a reputation of honesty & integrity. They will help you find the right car for your budget . They have their own financing which helps you to provide the right car for your monthly budget. Highly recommend A-Z Motors Face.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 14, 2019

Thank you Pete for your feedback! We appreciate you! The Autohouse team is proud to partner with you!

Tyree T.
Jan 02, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to A-Z Motors Face. Jason,Sunshine and Eddie took good care of my son and I. This is his first car. Thank you Gary for referring me to A-Z Motors Face. The customer service was great!

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Jan 02, 2019

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review Tyree!

Laura F.
Dec 30, 2018

Excellent service. The cars are very clean and in great condition. The people are very helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend A-Z Motors Face to anyone looking for a used car, boat or rv.

Autohouse.US
A-Z Motors Face New York, NY
| Dec 30, 2018

Thanks for the review Laura. Please come back and see us!

Katie
Dec 29, 2018

Wonderful Car Dealership. Highly Recommend this place!

Michael D.
Bremen, GA
Aug 22, 2018

Josh and Allison made the purchase process very easy and i was able to find a one of a kind range rover!.

Peggy U.
New York, NY
Jul 24, 2018

I've known this business from their beginning. I've referred many friends and clients to them who have been very satisfied. They have great character and integrity. Many people who were unable to purchase a vehicle elsewhere have found that A-Z Motors Face is very accommodating, friendly and very easy to work with.
Worth checking out.

Amy N.
Powder Springs, GA
Jul 24, 2018

I have purchased several cars from A-Z Motors Face over the years and loved them all! One of the biggest reasons my family and I kept returning was because of the honest people and great customer service we received. The owner and staff always make you feel welcome and they are very knowledgeable about the cars on their lot. Every car we've purchased has been perfect for our family's needs, and they've all run great. I also know several people who have purchased cars from A-Z Motors Face, and they've all had positive experiences - we've never heard anything negative. We highly recommend them as a family friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy business for the community!

Austin Gates
Feb 13, 2018

Great customer service and great deals. I bought my first car from them and haven't looked back. Keep uo the good work.

Nina Earwood
Sep 28, 2015

They were very helpful, I love my truck

Sunshine S.
New York, NY
Apr 28, 2015

Quality pre-owned vehicles sold with honesty, integrity, and excellence! This is not your typical used car dealership!

A Google User
Feb 14, 2014

great service here josh and Dan were very helpful and gave me a great background on the car i got. i would defiantly recommend anyone to come get a car from A-Z Motors Face its a great deal you cant beat